The Club conducts standalone individual graded Club Championship races in the following disciplines; Criterium, Road Race, Individual Time Trial and Hill Climb.
Points are allocated for 1st – 4th for these graded Club Championship events and they are also included in the MRPA calculations.
Winners of each race in each grade and discipline will be recognised as the A, B, C,  Women’s or Junior's (individual discipline) Champion and the General Classification is awarded to the member with the highest average placing across all disciplines, in each grade.

2015 Champions

A Grade - Criterium Darren Nowak, Road Simon Whitford, Hill Dave Arnup, ITT Simon Whitford GC Simon Whitford
B Grade - Criterium John Verey, Road Mike Renehan, Hill John Verey, ITT Alan Hill GC John Verey
Juniors - Criterium Billy Canny/Zane Williams tied, Road Mitch Rankin, Hill Mitch Rankin, ITT Aiden Carubia GC Mitch Rankin